Grow Together: family workshops

I’m taking the plunge. I’m committing. I’m going to host family-friendly garden workshops in my backyard!

I have to admit I am nervous, but I’m also excited about the idea of parents and kids having hands-on experiences with worms, soil, seeds and what they can grow together in a kid-friendly environment. So often adult-learning and kid-learning take place in separate spaces.

So, here it is, da-da-da-dah!, our first family-friendly gardening workshop. If all goes well there will be more to come. Check out our new workshop page for more details.

If you’re in Vancouver and want to attend (yay!), you’ll find more details below. Email me to register!

If you’re not close by, not to worry, I’ll be sharing our experiences on the blog.

Grow Together Workshops_email

2 thoughts on “Grow Together: family workshops

Leave a Reply

